top of page
  • Gary L. Hale

IFCA 2023 Indiana Football Hall of Fame induction.

Wonderful evening with 9 Northeast Indiana football icons. Additional photos to follow.

Jason Baker- Wayne HS, University of Iowa, NFL, Dean Doerffler – Northrop & Concordia High School, Anthony Spencer – Bishop Luers HS, Purdue University, NFL, Trai Essex – Harding HS, Northwestern University, NFL, Jason Fabini – Bishop Dwenger HS, University of Cincinnati, NFL, Dale Doerffler – North Side High School, Vaughn Dunbar – Snider HS, Indiana University, NFL, Bernard Pollard – South Side HS, Purdue University, NFL. Not pictured-Johnny Bright – FW Central HS, Drake, CFL

See less

10 views0 comments


bottom of page